top of page

Chakra     Sense

Learn how your body affects your Mind and 
Spirit (and vice versa)

Get  to  the  ROOT  of  it...

what is a chakra?

sanskrit for wheel

in buhddist or indian esoterics means wheels of energy. There are 7 main chakras which correspond to the rainbow colors from red for the root chackra up to violet at the crown.

You are a rainbow! 

ITS not Just BLACK and WHITE

Are you interested?

Find out more 

Become a member

If you are interested in what makes you tick ,
go deeper into the mystery of you.
I dare you.
No I double dog dare!

bottom of page